Citizen Alert System

sign up scroll down icon

Staff Directory

 SERVICES/DIVISIONS  EMAIL  PHONE
 Brandon Johnson, AICP - Director   johnsonb@bartowga.org
 678-721-3237
     
BUILDING INSPECTIONS    
Derron Brown - Residential Bldg. Official  brownd@bartowga.org  770-607-6257
Jason Aylesworth - Building Inspector  aylesworthj@bartowga.org  770-607-6264
Tony Ross - Building Inspector  rosst@bartowga.org  770-607-6259
     
DEVELOPMENT SERVICES    
Lynn Gayton, CFM – Development Services Supervisor  gaytonl@bartowga.org  770-387-5008
Ellie Murillo - Community Development Assistant
 murilloe@bartowga.org  770-607-6261
Rebecca Arnold - Community Development Assistant
 arnoldr@bartowga.org  770-383-7439
Ginger Millsap - Community Development Assistant  millsapg@bartowga.org
 770-607-6336
     
ENGINEERING    
Mark Cox, P.E.– Engineering Division Manager  coxm@bartowga.org  678-535-6942
Andrew Bradley - Development Inspector  bradleya@bartowga.org  678-721-3253
     
MPO    
Tom Sills, AICP – Transportation Planner  sillst@bartowga.org  770-607-6265
     
ZONING    
Richard Osborne, AICP – Zoning Administrator  osborner@bartowga.org  770-607-6312
James Lowrey  Deputy, Code Enforcement  lowreyj@bartowga.org
 770-383-7405
 Rebecca Reeves - Code Enforcement Officer  reevesr@bartowga.org
 770-607-6254
Aaron Jenkins- Code Enforcement Officer  jenkinsa@bartowga.org  770-607-6255