Citizen Alert System

sign up scroll down icon

Staff Directory

 SERVICES/DIVISIONS  EMAIL  PHONE
 Will Martin - Director   martinw@bartowga.org
 770-607-6311
     
BUILDING INSPECTIONS    
Todd Gregory - Building Official  gregoryt@bartowga.org  770-607-6266
Derron Brown - Building Inspector  brownd@bartowga.org  770-607-6257
Jason Aylesworth - Building Inspector  aylesworthj@bartowga.org  770-607-6264
Branson Tucker - Building Inspector  tuckerb@bartowga.org  770-607-6259
     
DEVELOPMENT SERVICES    
Lynn Gayton, CFM – Development Services Supervisor  gaytonl@bartowga.org  770-387-5008
Ellie Murillo - Community Development Assistant
 murilloe@bartowga.org  770-607-6261
Rebecca Broom - Community Development Assistant
 broomr@bartowga.org  770-383-7439
   
 
     
ENGINEERING    
Mark Cox, P.E.– Engineering Division Manager  coxm@bartowga.org  678-535-6942
Andrew Bradley - Development Inspector  bradleya@bartowga.org  678-721-3253
     
KEEP BARTOW BEAUTIFUL    
Sheri Henshaw – Coordinator  henshaws@bartowga.org  770-607-6312
Missy Phillips – Coordinator  phillipsm@bartowga.org  770-383-7399
     
MPO    
Tom Sills, AICP – Transportation Planner  sillst@bartowga.org  770-607-6265
     
ZONING    
Brandon Johnson – Zoning Administrator  johnsonb@bartowga.org  678-721-3237
James Lowrey  Deputy, Code Enforcement  lowreyj@bartowga.org
 770-383-7405
James LIttle - Code Enforcement Officer  littlej@bartowga.org
 770-607-6254
John Goworek- Code Enforcement Officer  goworekj@bartowga.org  770-607-6255