Staff Directory

 SERVICES/DIVISIONS  EMAIL  PHONE
BUILDING INSPECTIONS    
Todd Gregory - Building Official gregoryt@bartowga.org 770-607-6266
Derron Brown - Building Inspector brownd@bartowga.org 770-607-6257
Dale Martin - Building Inspector martind@bartowga.org 770-607-6259
     
DEVELOPMENT SERVICES    
Lynn Gayton, CFM – Development Services Supervisor gaytonl@bartowga.org 770-387-5008
Ellie Murillo - Comm. Development Assistant
murilloe@bartowga.org 770-607-6261
Rebecca Broom - Comm. Development Assistant
broomr@bartowga.org 770-383-7439
     
ENGINEERING    
Will Martin, PE, CFM – County Engineer martinw@bartowga.org 770-607-6311
Dave Stiles - Development Inspector stilesd@bartowga.org 678-721-3253
     
KEEP BARTOW BEAUTIFUL    
Sheri Henshaw – Coordinator henshaws@bartowga.org 770-607-6312
Missy Phillips – Coordinator phillipsm@bartowga.org 770-383-7399
     
MPO    
Tom Sills, AICP – Transportation Planner sillst@bartowga.org 770-607-6265
     
ZONING    
Brandon Johnson – Zoning Administrator johnsonb@bartowga.org 678-721-3237
James Lowrey  Deputy, Code Enforcement lowreyj@bartowga.org
770-383-7405
Cliff Byars - Code Enforcement Officer byarsc@bartowga.org 770-607-6255
James LIttle - Code Enforcement Officer  littlej@bartowga.org
770-607-6254